Ministry Team.
Interim Moderator: Violet Service  Tel 01557 860283
E-mail –

Locum: David B Matheson Tel 01387 252042
e-mail –

Principal Office Bearers
Session Clerk: Joint – David Johnson and Jane Marchbank –
Clerk to Deacons’ Court: Patricia Jardine –
Treasurer: Post Vacant
Organist: S Crosbie, ARSM, DipLCM, AVCM –
Church Officer: Tommy Jardine Tel 07974 104021 –
Fabric Convener: Post Vacant
Editor of ‘Contact’: Mike Marshall –
Hall Lets Convener: J Wood –
Health and Safety: David Wood –

Contact can be made with any of the above Office Bearers via the ‘Contacts Page’ of this web site.